Filter by
  • Michael W

    STARKVILLE, MS | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    No comment

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Michael, how can we improve for your next visit?
  • Amy A

    LOUISVILLE, MS | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    N/a

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 8, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Wendy S

    HAMILTON, MS | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2022
    Everyone was very helpful.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    We're so glad to hear this, Wendy! Thank you for leaving us a review!
  • Maxwell B

    COLUMBUS, MS | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2022
    A very postive experience ,

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 3, 2022
    Thank you for the great feedback! We're so happy to hear your visit was an excellent one, Maxwell!
  • Britny O

    PONTOTOC, MS | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2022
    Everything went smoothly. Great experience!

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 28, 2022
    This is great to hear! We're glad our team provided you with such a wonderful experience during your visit!
  • William B

    COLUMBUS, MS | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Friendly staff

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 27, 2022
    Thank you, William! How can we improve to make your next visit into a 5-star experience?
  • Carolyn W

    LOUISVILLE, MS | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2022
    Very polite and helpful. Worked me in for an oil change short noticed and with a smile. Quana always works with us. My Mom is 83 and Quana always makes a point to talk to her also. Mean alot.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 25, 2022
    Carolyn, we are so happy to hear that our team consistently provides you with a friendly and enjoyable experience. We are so thankful for your business!
  • Carol B

    STEENS, MS | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 20, 2022
    Jim Stafford never lets me down. I was so nervous and he put me in the car I wanted. It was pretty simple!

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 21, 2022
    Carol, your loyalty is appreciated more than you know! We're so glad to hear Jim was able to make your recent visit so smooth and get you driving out in the vehicle you wanted! Thank you for trusting our team!
  • Amy G

    BROOKSVILLE, MS | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    Very friendly people to deal with.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 18, 2022
    Thank you for the great feedback, Amy! We appreciate you!
  • Pat D

    STARKVILLE, MS | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2022
    Very good interaction with sales and sales manager. ‘Would have liked to have made a better deal, but do understand the current situation. Both were very helpful in answering my questions and both were very friendly. Overall, was a good buying experience…

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 17, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle!