Filter by
  • Jimmy P

    COLUMBUS, MS | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Poor service
  • Stephen R

    COLUMBUS, MS | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    Always a great experience. Maintenance service is fast! Thank you
  • Allan L

    LOUISVILLE, MS | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    Everyone was nice. The service department was a little slow at first but apologized for being shorthanded and did a great job.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 5, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Barry P

    COTTONDALE, AL | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2023
    Everyone that I met at the dealership was pleasant, courteous and just plain delightful while I was finalizing my purchase. Ray treated me like a friend who I hadn’t seen in years and Jim bent over backwards helping me with my GM points and handling the cluster of setting up OnStar.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 5, 2023
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Ray is an asset to our team and will be happy to hear your review. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Harry S

    WEST POINT, MS | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 15, 2022
    Steve Ferraez goes above and beyond the call of duty which made buying our new GMC Yukon a painless experience. We are a repeat customer and will definitely call Steve again in the future plus we will be happy to recommend him to others who are vehicle shopping.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 16, 2022
    Thank you for your kind words about Steve! If you need anything else, whether it's sales or service, we're here to help. Congratulations on your purchase, and we hope to see you again!
  • Ian B

    STEENS, MS | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 9, 2022
    Good stuff

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 11, 2022
    Thanks for your feedback, Ian! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Greeley S

    GUIN, AL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    Good experience

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 2, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Christopher N

    EVA, TN | 2023 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 22, 2022
    If you're ready to buy, this is a straight forward dealership --- just like I am.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 22, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Eddie H

    BROOKSVILLE, MS | 2012 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2022
    My Service Representative was really nice and kept me informed, my issue started when I picked up my vehicle on Thursday, November 17th, I was unable to make it home because my vehicle started doing the same thing that I brought it to the shop for, it went into battery saver mode, which mean it was about to start shutting down. After waiting a month and paying $2,665, needless to say, I was disappointed. My rating is no reflection on my Service Rep. because she was great, but because I still don't have my vehicle.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 22, 2022
    Eddie, we are glad to hear you had a good experience with your service representative. Thank you for sharing with us, and we’re sorry you left our dealership with disapproval overshadowing your visit. We take customer feedback seriously in order to help better our services. We hope to have another opportunity to show you our appreciation and take care of you in any way that we can. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Laith, at gmservice@carlhogan.com so we can further discuss your experience.
  • Howard B

    FREEPORT, FL | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2022
    Randy and Joel were great and a pleasure to work with. Both were very professional and kept me in the loop while awaiting my truck to arrive. Paperwork was sent to my local tax collector immediately so I could register it.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 18, 2022
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!