Filter by
  • Sam S

    BROOKSVILLE, MS | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Technician couldn't help me. It took 2 hrs to change my oil.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 29, 2022
    Sam, we are sorry to hear that your visit did not live up to the expectations we strive for at Carl Hogan. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Laith, at gmservice@carlhogan.com so we can further discuss your experience and improve for future visits.
  • Richards B

    COLUMBUS, MS | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    I would like to give the service department a well deserved Thank You for the great customer service they provided me…

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 18, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Milton H

    HAMILTON, MS | 2012 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Great

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 18, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • James S

    NEW ALBANY, MS | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    Mandy Hall did a great job helping me through my buying process.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 14, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Sherry S

    COLUMBUS, MS | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Easy to set up appointment. Replaced purge valve under warranty. Pick up was smoothe.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 8, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Ruby J

    VERNON, AL | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 26, 2022
    I came there with one idea I want a car with a push start, that’s the main thing I focus. So Bubba knew right off the bat what I liked. I didn’t even had to go in great deal. I said a 4 door sedan, he came a showed me a classy beauty. No the style and I felt in love. Best decision I’ve ever made and thanks again Bubba

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 28, 2022
    Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, Ruby! We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and helpful staff members and we are delighted to hear that they provided a great car buying experience for you. Please let us know how we can help again in the future, and enjoy your new car!
  • Bertha B

    WEST POINT, MS | 2020 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    I was greeted with a friendly smile before getting out of car. I was informed frequently of the progress that was taking place on my vehicle. Prompt service was what I liked.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 21, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.
  • Dina C

    MEMPHIS, TN | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 19, 2022
    I was in and out. I don’t like sitting at the dealership all day. Everyone was nice and friendly.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 21, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Scott R

    MABANK, TX | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 16, 2022
    Dealership handled all of my needs, including picking me up at the airport in Memphis and driving me to the dealership. Thank you.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 17, 2022
    Thank you for the kind words, Scott! Please come back and see us when you are in town for any of your future car needs!
  • Angela B

    WEST POINT, MS | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2022
    I been over there several times for same problem. And it still ain't fixed

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 15, 2022
    Angela, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're disappointed to hear your visit with our service team didn't meet your expectations. It's always our goal to provide the best experience possible and we'll use your feedback to improve. We'd appreciate the chance to discuss your visit in further detail to find an appropriate solution. Please contact our Service Manager, Laith at gmservice@carlhogan.com.