Filter by
  • Lonnie M

    COLUMBUS, MS | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2021
    I would like to personally thank the service representative, Quana, for being such a wonderful help with some questions I had concerns with .

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Quana here at Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Paul S

    COLUMBUS, MS | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 19, 2021
    Easy to work with. No pressure. Great buying experience

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 20, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Harry K

    LOUISVILLE, MS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    Employees kind and made me feel welcomed.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 20, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon! Take care!
  • Robert B

    STARKVILLE, MS | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    It wasn’t fixed. The problem occurred again the next morning

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 19, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Shelda J

    EUPORA, MS | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 19, 2021
    Mr Randy Silas was amazing to us!!!

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 19, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Randy. Thank you again for choosing Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Lorine C

    COLUMBUS, MS | 2010 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Service sucks. Truck sit there for days. Purchased a service warranty and I believe when the dealership know it is warranty work they care less about the work. The vehicle was bought from Carl Hogan. It appears they don’t want to work on it even if it is not warranty work. It’s a shame we will have to go to West Point when we are 5 miles from dealership in Columbus. Getting ready to purchase some more vehicles but not from here all because of service.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (888) 873-1042 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Mary P

    STEENS, MS | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    Personal were very professional and polite in all my dealings I appreciate the service and all the help shown me. I could not have been treated better.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 17, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Johnny G

    COLUMBUS, MS | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2021
    Sit waiting to talk to someone, people act like they didn't see me waiting, finally opened door with sign that say employees only to ask for assistance. Glad I had the card with appointment on it because it had appointment time on it. Not to mention they transfer call and no one ever answer phones

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (888) 873-1042 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • James S

    WEST POINT, MS | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 14, 2021
    I had a great experience. Mandy was a wonderful salesperson and everyone was super nice!

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 14, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mandy. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Betty W

    STARKVILLE, MS | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    The reason I gave such a poor rating is because I had an appointment at 2:00 to get an oil change and have the tires rotated. It took 3 hours for them to do this. This dealership put my vehicle at the bottom of the list because I used a vehicle to run some errands while waiting on my Yukon. It doesn't matter if I ran errands. They should have kept me at my 2:00 time slot. This has never happened before when I used a dealership vehicle.

    Response from Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 15, 2021
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (888) 873-1042 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. Take care!